Legendary MuRphYs Shows

 


NEW YORK DATES:


APRIL

Fri, April 3, 7:30-11pm **DUO** GARDEN GRILL, 64 North Country Rd, Smithtown  www.thegardengrill.com

Sat, April 4, 9pm-12:30am SUNSET GRILL, 4068 Sunrise Hwy, Seaford lisunsetgrill.com

Sat, April 11, 7:30-10pm THE WAREHOUSE, 203 Broadway, Amityville www.thewarehouseli.com

Fri, April 24, 8-10pm NUTTY IRISHMAN, 323 Main St, Farmingdale thenuttyirishman.com

Sat, April 25, 7:30-10pm KJ FARRELLS, 242 Pettit Ave, Bellmore kjfarrells.com


MAY

Fri, May 1, 9pm-12:30am SUNSET GRILL, 4068 Sunrise Hwy, Seaford lisunsetgrill.com

Sat, May 2, 7-10pm SALT SHACK @ CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

Fri, May 8, 6:30-10:30pm PLATTDUETSCHE, 1132 Hempstead Tpk, Franklin Sq  www.parkrestaurant.com

Fri, May 29, 7-10pm SALT SHACK @ CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

Sat, May 30, 6:30-9:30pm TIKI JOE’S SMITH POINT, William Floyd Pkwy, Shirley  tikijoesbeachclub.com


JUNE

Fri, June 5, 7-10pm SALT SHACK @ CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

Sat, June 6, 7-10pm BOAT YARD @ TOBAY BEACH, 1 Ocean Pkwy, Massapequa www.theboatyardny.com

Sun, June 7, 4:30pm WOODSTOCK REVIVAL, Old Bethpage Restoration www.woodstockrevival.net

Fri, June 19, 7:30-11pm **DUO** GARDEN GRILL, 64 North Country Rd, Smithtown  www.thegardengrill.com

Sat, June 20, 7-10pm SALT SHACK @ CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com


JULY

Sat, July 4, 7-10pm BOAT YARD @ TOBAY BEACH, 1 Ocean Pkwy, Massapequa www.theboatyardny.com

Sun, July 5, 7-10pm SALT SHACK @ CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

Fri, July 24, 6:30-9:30pm KATCH @ VENETIAN SHORES, 850 Venetian Blvd, Lindenhurst www.KatchLI.com

Sat, July 25, 7-10pm SALT SHACK @ CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

Tue, July 28, 6-9pm ALIVE BY THE BAY,  Main St, Bayshore facebook.com/pg/bayshore


AUGUST

Fri, Aug 7, 7-10pm SALT SHACK @ CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

Sat, Aug 8, 6:30-9:30pm KATCH @ VENETIAN SHORES, 850 Venetian Blvd, Lindenhurst www.KatchLI.com

Sun, Aug 16, 7-10pm SALT SHACK @ CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

Fri, Aug 21, 6:30-10:30pm PLATTDUETSCHE, 1132 Hempstead Tpk, Franklin Sq  www.parkrestaurant.com

Sat, Aug 22, 6:30-9:30pm TIKI JOE’S SMITH POINT, William Floyd Pkwy, Shirley  tikijoesbeachclub.com